Mark Headrick's NASCAR LOgo Page

2021 NASCAR Sprint Cup Driver Standings

After Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500, Race 6

Current driver standings as taken from
NASCAR - Standings - ESPN! Sports:

RankDriverPointsWinsPolesTop 5Top 10
1 Kyle Larson2341035
2 Martin Truex Jr.2121024
3 Ryan Blaney1911023
4 William Byron1881014
5 Christopher Bell1831013
6 Michael McDowell1581013
7 Denny Hamlin2770055
8 Joey Logano2140023
9 Brad Keselowski2060033
10 Kevin Harvick2030025
11 Chase Elliott1830022
12 Austin Dillon1700012
13 Kyle Busch1630023
14 Alex Bowman1570113
15 Kurt Busch1520012
16 Chris Buescher1440001
*** NASCAR Cup Series playoffs cut-off ***
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.1380000
18 Ryan Preece1350002
19 Bubba Wallace1180000
20 Ryan Newman1080001
21 Ross Chastain1080001
22 Cole Custer1050000
23 Daniel Suarez950000
24 Matt DiBenedetto930000
25 Erik Jones910001
26 Aric Almirola870000
27 Chase Briscoe870000
28 Tyler Reddick800011
29 Corey LaJoie580001
30 Anthony Alfredo570000
31 Quin Houff240000
32 Josh Bilicki230000
33 Jamie McMurray300001
34 James Davison240000
35 Joey Gase220000
36 Kaz Grala90000
Scott Heckert90000
38 David Ragan40000
39 Derrike Cope10000

NASCAR® is a registered trademark of the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc. this web site page is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by NASCAR®. the official NASCAR® website is "NASCAR® Online" and is located at Any NASCAR® related images on this page are Copyright NASCAR® and/or Turner Sport Interative, Inc. All NASCAR® and any other external links will open in their own browser window or tab, outside of my website.